Glow Package Specials

Make your Glow experience extra special

Glowing Hearts
Proposal Package

VIP Party Space

Birthday Room

Photographer's
Package

Glowing Hearts
Proposal Package

VIP Party Space

Birthday Room

Photographer's
Package

Glow Packages

Book Your Package


Questions? Call for more information 780-935 GLOW (4569)

$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Wed Nov 24, 2021
4:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Nov 28, 2021
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Wed Nov 24, 2021 @ 4:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Nov 28, 2021 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Wed Dec 01, 2021
4:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Dec 05, 2021
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Wed Dec 01, 2021 @ 4:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Wed Dec 08, 2021
4:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Dec 12, 2021
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Wed Dec 08, 2021 @ 4:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Dec 12, 2021 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Wed Dec 15, 2021
4:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Dec 19, 2021
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Wed Dec 15, 2021 @ 4:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Dec 19, 2021 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Mon Dec 20, 2021
1:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Dec 26, 2021
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Mon Dec 20, 2021 @ 1:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Dec 26, 2021 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$32.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Mon Dec 27, 2021
1:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Jan 02, 2022
9:00 PM MDT
Starts: Mon Dec 27, 2021 @ 1:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Jan 02, 2022 @ 9:00 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$28.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Fri Dec 31, 2021
7:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sat Dec 31, 2022
9:30 PM MDT
Starts: Fri Dec 31, 2021 @ 7:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sat Dec 31, 2022 @ 9:30 PM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre
$28.99 - $35.99 CAD
Starts:
Fri Dec 31, 2021
10:00 PM MDT
Ends:
Sun Jan 01, 2023
1:00 AM MDT
Starts: Fri Dec 31, 2021 @ 10:00 PM MDT
Ends: Sun Jan 01, 2023 @ 1:00 AM MDT
Edmonton EXPO Centre